A Question of Comedy

1 January, 2007
Filed under: General — Admin @ 18:35 pm

A Question of Comedy is a one off comedy quiz show, recorded in aid of Red Nose Day 2007 [16th March 2007]. A Question of Comedy is A Question of Sport with an obvious difference! It will be hosted by Jack Dee and features teams captained by Frank Skinner and Dara O’Briain.

If you can’t wait until 16th March, Jack will be on UK TV on the following channels this month.

Monday 15 January
12:40am – 1:20am
UKTV Gold +1 – Jack Dee’s Happy Hour

Friday 19 January
12:05am – 1:05am
Paramount Comedy – Jack Dee Live at the Apollo

Friday 19 January
10:30pm – 11:00pm
Men & Motors – The Jack Dee Show

Saturday 20 January
1:00am – 2:00am
Paramount Comedy – Jack Dee Live at the Apollo


Saturday 20 January
2:25am – 2:55am
Men & Motors – The Jack Dee Show

Sunday 21 January
1:25am – 2:00am
UKTV Gold – Jack Dee’s Happy Hour

Tuesday 23 January
12:05am – 1:05am
Paramount Comedy – Jack Dee Live at the Apollo

Wednesday 24 January
12:05am – 1:05am
Paramount Comedy – Jack Dee Live at the Apollo

Thursday 25 January
12:05am – 1:05am
Paramount Comedy – Jack Dee Live at the Apollo

Friday 26 January
12:05am – 1:05am
Paramount Comedy – Jack Dee Live at the Apollo

Friday 26 January
10:30pm – 11:00pm
Men & Motors – The Jack Dee Show

Saturday 27 January
1:55am – 2:25am
UKTV Gold – Jack Dee’s Happy Hour

Saturday 27 January
2:20am – 2:50am
Men & Motors – The Jack Dee Show

Sunday 28 January
12:55am – 1:35am
UKTV Gold – Jack Dee’s Happy Hour

Share this: Twitter | StumbleUpon | Facebook

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.